Visitor Reviews

“Sublime…”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sheltered by the rugged mountains behind, and the spectacular sea views in front, Son Jazmin is in a stunning and peaceful location.
The villa is beautiful on the outside, with terraces on different levels from which to savour the glorious views. The accommodation inside is luxurious and spacious, and with the finest bed-linen and towels. We appreciated the wood-burning stove and central heating on chilly evenings.
The dream kitchen is so well-equipped, including a Nespresso machine – thank you!
We did plenty of walking in and around Deia, including up to the church and down to the beach. The whole area here is magical, like stepping way back into the past.
We bought loaves of rustica bread (as good as in France), every day, from the local well stocked mini-market in Deia village. They sell freshly made exquisite pies and pizzas as well.
The restaurant Es Raco d’es Teix (also known as Josef’s) is recommended; we had their 6 course lunch – the food here matched many fine Paris restaurants.

Our week here in November was so special that we have booked to come again in April and we are counting the days until our return….

Review by
Jane & John Gill - West Sussex
Date of stay
Saturday 4th Nov 2017


“Seriously impressive!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We were very impressed with the description and photographs of Son Jazmin and they certainly lived up to their billing. The villa is tastefully and stylishly furnished with stunning views from its many terraces. The views of the mountains from the lovely pool area are almost as enthralling as the sea views at the front. The property manager is very helpful and but a text message away. The walk to the village is approximately 20 minutes and importantly is very safe along a lighted path and boardwalk. It was lovely to be able to walk back under the stars from dinner.

This was, without doubt, one of the nicest villas we have ever stayed in.

Review by
Gina Walsh - Dublin
Date of stay
Saturday 15th Jul 2017


“A slice of heaven”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

There was only one problem with Son Jazmin – too many decisions. Which patio shall we use this evening to watch the blazing sun vanish over the Mediterranean horizon? Where shall we eat tonight? – somewhere swish and spoilt for choice in Deia like Josef’s (Es Raco d’teix), Sebastian’s, or Nama… or maybe a stroll down to the cove, where Robert Graves used to swim, and something a bit more casual but equally delicious at C’as Patro March, where they filmed scenes for The Night Manager apparently. Or what about a day out – will it be a stroll along Soller marina and an al fresco lunch or what seems like a journey to the bottom of the sea in Palma’s huge and extraordinary fish market. Seriously, this is a slice of heaven, a luxury villa, perched on a Deia hillside, with beautiful secluded gardens and terracing but opening out with a spectacular sea view. Stylish and spotless, it felt like your every need had been anticipated and delivered.

We loved this place.

Review by
Nick & Judith - London
Date of stay
Saturday 13th May 2017


“Beautiful and Perfect!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was our second stay at Son Jazmin and, like the first, it was perfect. Son Jazmin has a relaxed, rustic feel, with all the modern conveniences. The location is excellent.
There are three patios, each with a spectacular view of the Mediterranean. In the morning the sky is pink and the water is blue, better than an Impressionistic painting.
We’ve stayed at La Residencia and rented other houses in Deia, but nothing compares with Son Jazmin. We can’t wait to return.

Finally, the owners are responsive and accommodating, and the local managers are friendly and helpful.

Review by
Marty& Susan - California
Date of stay
Wednesday 1st Feb 2017


“High Hopes & Expectations - Exceeded!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The villa is set in a beautiful, tranquil location between the sea and the mountains, the sunsets are amazing! The layout and the facilities are everything you could need for relaxing stay, to the point that we didn’t need – or rather want - to leave the villa. Booking with the owner (Heather) is fast, efficient & friendly.
We had high hopes and expectations for our stay at Son Jazmin and we were not disappointed!

Highly recommended.

Review by
Anna & Dave - London
Date of stay
Saturday 13th Aug 2016


“The Best Villa in Deia.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I’m very reluctant to write this review because I would quite like to keep Son Jazmin to myself!  I have been very fortunate to stay in some beautiful destinations all over the world and I have to say that this Villa is up there with the best. I am a glass half empty sort of a girl and I can usually find something to complain about or criticise but this place is perfect in every way. The photos of the Villa don’t really do it justice, it is even more beautiful than it looks. The owners Heather and Terry maintain the property so well, it’s like staying at one of the best 5 star hotels but with better views.

I did not want to leave!

Review by
Lizzie Dumbledon - Cambridgeshire
Date of stay
Saturday 25th Jun 2016


“When we found Son Jazmin we found Paradise!!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Son Jazmin is totally faultless, the property, the views, the area. We arrived and felt like we were in another world, each time we go back it always feels like the first time.
We are in total awe of this luxurious villa and the beauty that surrounds it, we feel honoured to get the opportunity to stay in such a magnificent home.

Thank you X

Review by
Wendy & Paul Harrison
Date of stay
Saturday 4th Jun 2016


“Fabulous villa in a beautiful location”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Over the past few years Son Jazmin has become a wonderful holiday home for our family of four including two young teenagers. We absolutely love our holidays here in this beautiful setting. The villa is stunning and very comfortable. The kids stay in the two rooms downstairs and we enjoy the beautiful view from the master bedroom upstairs. The villa has a large, private and nicely heated pool, varied terraces for every occasion and time of day, great beds, top end kitchen and most of all wonderful views and fantastic sunsets. The location couldn’t be better - very peaceful but still close to everything. There is a short walk to Deia village along a lighted boardwalk - and a 20 min. hike to the small beach with a great restaurant for lunch. We never use the car. Deia has many great restaurants and a small but well-stocked supermarket. Heather is lovely to work with and the property managers are both friendly and efficient.

We strongly recommend this superb holiday home on Mallorca, and we look very much forward to returning twice next year.

Review by
Anette Ahm - Denmark
Date of stay
Saturday 19th Mar 2016


“The most beautiful property we have ever stayed in!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It is impossible to fault Son Jazmin. This property is absolute heaven. The owners have gone to so much effort to make it absolutely top notch. No corners have been cut, no expense spared - from the incredible bedding, White Company products in each bathroom, a fantastic top end kitchen to endless delightful open spaces to relax and take in the magnificent view. Truly, it’s heaven on earth. When we first walked into the property, it literally took our breath away. The moment you arrive, you feel relaxed, on cloud nine and completely at home. It was very difficult to say goodbye to Son Jazmin after our two week holiday and I know that we will return time and time again. You never tire of the sun setting on the sea directly in front of the house each night.

So special and magical. We feel like we struck gold discovering Son Jazmin.

Review by
Ros & Andy Williams - London
Date of stay
Saturday 18th Jul 2015


“Utterly brilliant!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It’s taken us 2 months to write a review since we are sorely tempted to keep this piece of paradise well and truly to ourselves. Selfish but true. You will want for nothing in and out of the villa, attention to detail is exceptional, clearly the owners have put their heart and soul into making a beautiful home.

We can only thank them for sharing it and booked for next year before we left!

Review by
Kathie & David - Aldbury, Herts.
Date of stay
Saturday 11th Apr 2015


“True idyllic 5 star luxury property in dream location!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We have been going to the stunning mountain village of Deia for 20 years and stayed in many properties. This beats them all - the most stunning views, boutique style accommodation married with a true feeling of being at home. Every comfort catered for, varied terraces, beautiful pool, outdoor dining with unsurpassable views, everthing and more than its description - a kitchen to die for and beds that are bliss.

Returning for our 3rd visit this year and totally spoilt now to ever return to any other property - beyond highly recommended.

Review by
David Sheard - Hove, East Sussex
Date of stay
Saturday 4th Apr 2015


“Son Jazmin is Idyllic”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Son Jazmin is perfect. Every room and every terrace has an amazing view of the sea.
The house is spacious with comfortable furniture and excellent appliances. Everything worked to perfection. The local manager was most helpful and the owners made everything easy.

My wife and I recommend Son Jazmin without reservation.

Review by
Marty & Susie - California
Date of stay
Wednesday 25th Feb 2015


“Our Month at Son Jazmin January 2015”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Son Jazmin was everything we expected and more. The weather for most of January 2015 was warm and cool. Outstanding customer service. We never wanted to leave the property, let alone the master bedroom with it’s Mediterranean view from the four poster bed. Early evenings, spent with our wine, on one of the decks watching the sun set . Every morning we picked up our croissants in Deja! Palma de Majorca was a 25 minute drive which we did often.

I cried when we left because Son Jazmin had become home. It’s a very special place. Please let us visit again soon.

Review by
Jim & Eleanor - Vancouver, Canada
Date of stay
Saturday 3rd Jan 2015


“A Real Treasure”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Son Jazmin is an absolute treasure to stay in. Everything about it is top-notch, from the views and furnishings to the layout of the villa itself with the many sitting areas to gather, relax and unwind. We enjoyed strolling to the village store for pastries every morning where we received many helpful tips regarding the different outdoor excursions we were thinking of participating in. Heather and her management company are wonderful to work with and they provide information on just about everything from the villa itself to area restaurants which makes the entire process of renting Son Jazmin almost fool-proof.

Review by
Sandra & Kurt - New York
Date of stay
Saturday 8th Nov 2014


“Amazing house and location”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was our first time in Mallorca and we had noticed the house on this website a couple of years previously but it was always booked when we wanted to go. However we spotted a week free in August this year and booked in January.
We have generally rented similar style houses in France or Tuscany but this house topped the lot. It is superbly appointed, very private and, at most, a 15 minute stroll into Deia where there is an abundance of really good restaurants and a great little supermarket/bakery.
However, to sit on the terrace in the evening and watch the sun set with a glass of bubbly is hard to surpass and so (unusually for us!) we ate in on a number of evenings because the setting, against a background of the sunset, was too beautiful to miss!.
Before the start of our holiday, we had decided that we would go back to a lovely house in Mougins next year. However by day 3 of our stay in Mallorca we had done a complete U turn, contacted Heather and booked a fortnight next August!!
As for restaurants, unfortunately the well renowned Chinese was closed in August but we had superb meals at Sebastian, El Olivo and Es Raco d’es Teix as well as Sa Vinya at half the price of the others.

Enjoy!

Review by
Chris & Anne - Oldham
Date of stay
Saturday 23rd Aug 2014


“Beautiful villa in an excellent location”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We had a fantastic holiday at Son Jazmin. The villa was beautiful and extremely well equipped. The location was quiet with amazing sea views and perfect for the bars and restaurants in Deia.

We will definitely be back!

Review by
Francesca & David Wright - London
Date of stay
Saturday 9th Aug 2014


“Paradise in Deia!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We had the most amazing holiday in this beautiful villa. There is something magical about this place and we cannot wait to return. Everything is spotless and of extremely high quality. The owner and manager were both extremely helpful.

It is difficult to put into words how special it is!

Review by
Dawn & Nicholas - Kent
Date of stay
Saturday 2nd Aug 2014


“The perfect house in the perfect part of Mallorca”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Son Jazmin was ideal for us. It is in a stunning location with the ancient and interesting town of Deia just minutes down the road. The elevation and resulting views are superb and the house itself has wonderful private, sheltered, sunny or shady outside areas so you can pick and choose as the mood and day takes you. It was really well appointed, generously stocked, well laid out and an absolute pleasure to stay in. We were there alone as a couple for part of the time and joined by another couple on other days. It worked perfectly well in both scenarios. We had not been to Mallorca before but spent a good time exploring and always loved getting home to this area. We would definitely head back to the tranquility and beauty of this part of the island and also to Son jazmin if it was available when we return- which we certainly will. I have no criticism of the place whatsoever. The drive takes a little negotiating at first, but just like the Mallorcan roads around here - it was fun to master.
There are wonderful restaurants nearby with our favourite being Es Raco des Teix closely followed by Sebastians.

We will be back!

Review by
Kim & Bronwynne - New Zealand
Date of stay
Saturday 5th Jul 2014


“Perfect!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is quite simply the best holiday property we have ever rented. From the moment we arrived we felt relaxed and comfortable. It was beautifully prepared and spotlessly clean for our arrival. The house manager was friendly and helpful, and the provisions and champagne a lovely touch. And things only got better! The house is appointed with high quality appliances and fixtures; the kitchen has everything you could possibly need. We could barely tear ourselves away from the sunsets in the evening to eat in the village so we did a lot of cooking and we could always find exactly what we needed (with the possible exception of a large jug for home-made sangria!) The pool was heated to the perfect temperature for early morning swims, the perfect antidote to the lovely bread and pastries from the village shop! The gardens are so beautifully and discreetly maintained; we’ve never seen so many gorgeous pots of flowers. And the views are sublime. We watched the sun pop up over the mountains in the morning, then had a grandstand view of it setting in the evening, and every evening was different from the last.

We can’t wait to return to Son Jazmin (hopefully for many years to come), our new favourite place!

Review by
Judith & Neil - Cheshire
Date of stay
Saturday 29th Jun 2013


“This is the loveliest villa we have stayed in by some way.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We have been coming to Son Jazmin now for 6 years and have just returned from our most recent visit. This is the loveliest villa we have stayed in by some way, and on several counts. It is set in the lovely village of Deia which is within easy walking reach of the villa and offers plenty of places to eat and drink from cheap and cheerful to restaurants of the highest calibre and a fabulous restaurant down on the beach which is a bit more of a walk but worth it for the breathtaking views.  As for the villa itself, the owners not only maintain it beautfully, but there is something new to enjoy every year - some sort of improvement or addition. The views are spectacular - a wonderful mixture of sea and mountains - and every night there is a different but always stunning sunset. It feels like someone’s home rather than a holiday rental and it is comprehesively equipped. The owners are very sensitive to feedback and if there has ever been a problem or if we felt things could be improved by an extra piece of equipment in the kitchen or somesuch they are quick and positive in their response. The beds here are more comfortable than ours at home and it is thanks to Son Jazmin that we now have a topper at home!

We hope to be returning for as long as the delightful and friendly owners allow us!

Review by
Catherine & James - Richmond
Date of stay
Saturday 27th Apr 2013


“Some holidays just work out!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Some holidays just work out! Idyllic weather, healthy kids, good food and some great bike rides were the backdrop to our fabulous week at Son Jasmin. What’s great about the house is it makes the very most of what Mallorca has to offer. We’d stayed in the north before, around Pollenca, but Deia was magical. The location is great - for Palma, for the coast at Soller and the mountains. The house design optimises the views, so many little terraces giving subtly different views of the sea to the front and the mountains behind - sunsets were a treat.  That our 6 and 8 year old kids were on the lower ground floor and we on the top made for peaceful mornings. Great attention to detail throughout (the kitchen kits were amazing!), easy to relax and all the home comforts for a memorable family break.

Arriving at the cusp of spring and summer, it was great to have the heated pool for comfort - when at home the kids were rarely out of it.

Review by
Nick and Ashley - Somerset
Date of stay
Saturday 6th Apr 2013


“Another marvellous holiday at Son Jazmin!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

As this was our second stay at Son Jazmin we had the extra pleasure of knowing exactly what to look forward to for months in advance! This is a fantastic villa in an unbeatable location with amazing views. Everything is maintained in an immaculate condition both inside and out. The pool and terraces are idyllic areas in which to unwind and look forward to either strolling into Deia for a meal in one of the many restaurants available or make use of the superb facilities in Heather’s kitchen to eat at home. There is plenty of useful information in the villa regarding things to see and do in the area and we found the assistance of Mya invaluable in arranging a friendly taxi service for us to and from Palma airport at a very reasonable rate.

This is a beautiful place to take a luxurious break and we are already looking forward to coming back again.

Review by
Sue and Richard Warren - London
Date of stay
Saturday 12th Oct 2013


“An unforgettable experience at Son Jazmin!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It is hard to put into words how wonderful this property is. In sum, I would say that Son Jazmin equals perfection. The owner has gone out of her way to make this a special property that instantly feels like home. It’s the perfect blend of modern day amenities and European charm that is sure to create an unforgettable holiday. The house has a wonderful layout with the main living area on one level which completely opens up to bring the outdoors in. The many patios and outdoor living areas allow you to enjoy all the house has to offer while admiring the beauty of Deia, which is one of the most beautiful towns in Mallorca. The house itself sits on what I would call a privileged location with direct views of the sea and complete privacy. Whether you would like to dine al fresco, have a drink while enjoying a perfect sunset or take a dip in the spectacular pool surrounded by ancient olive trees, Son Jazmin is sure to deliver. All this within a short distance to both the town and beach makes your time complete.

I would highly suggest staying at this Villa and certainly will be visiting again as soon as possible.

Review by
Brian T and family - USA
Date of stay
Saturday 25th Aug 2012


“Beautiful house with stunning sea views”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We loved Son Jazmin and found it beautifully decorated, very clean with excellent kitchen and utility room facilities. The master bedroom and sea views are stunning and we can highly recommend relaxing and watching the sun going down over the sea from the terrace and dining area. The temperature of the pool was perfect, the best one we’ve ever enjoyed on holiday. We walked into Deia to have a meal every night as there are so many high quality restaurants to choose from. This was our second time staying in Deia with two young children and the house and location are perfect for families as well as couples on a romantic holiday or staying with friends.

We’d happily go back.

Review by
Rachel N - Essex
Date of stay
Saturday 4th Aug 2012


“This villa far exceeded our expectations!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you very much indeed for allowing us to stay at Son Jazmin last week.
We had a wonderful time and thoroughly appreciated staying in a holiday home that clearly is well loved by its owners. The accommodation, interior design and attention to detail far exceeded our expectations. As for Deia, what a delightful location with so many great resturants to try…........heaven!

I hope we can come back some time in the not too distant future and would not hesitate in recommending Son Jazmin.

Review by
Philip and Annabel - West Sussex
Date of stay
Saturday 14th Apr 2012


“Cosy Place for a Winter Vacation”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We had a wonderful time in Son Jazmin over New Year 2012. The house is a perfect place for a vacation during the mild Mallorca winter. Warm and stylish inside, with a new kitchen and a nice seating around the fireplace. Outside you find warm and sunny spots to enjoy the winter’s sun.
Overall the house is the best we have seen so far on Mallorca - very well designed and maintained to the highest standard!
All of the different Deiá restaurants are in walking distance and Palma is just a 30 minute drive away.

The place to be at midnight on new years eve however is around Deiá‘s church to enjoy the wonderful fireworks!

Review by
Andreas C. - Germany
Date of stay
Wednesday 28th Dec 2011


“Amazing villa”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

While the photos adequately capture the charm of the villa and its setting, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the amenities. There wasn’t a single item that wasn’t in the kitchen…and the Miele appliances were exactly the same as we have at home!!
But what struck us most was the quality of the workmanship, we have always been impressed with their stone walls, which are truly works of art, but the level of details in the villa was amazing.

This has been a real find for us, you are to be congratulated on this amazing villa.

Review by
Dimitri - Eastbourne
Date of stay
Monday 7th Nov 2011


“What a wonderful holiday”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What a wonderful holiday we have just had at Son Jazmin.
Superb villa, beautifully appointed, excellent weather and location, and great company…all the ingredients for a great holiday.
We fell in love with your kitchen, and are looking to put a similar one in at home.

We loved the complete look.

Review by
Susan & Rupert - Staffs
Date of stay
Saturday 1st Oct 2011


“Fabulous villa in stunning location”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We first came to Mallorca 10 years ago to stay at the world famous Hotel La Residencia in Deia and fell in love with the village!
We have returned to Deia every year since then and have been staying at Son Jazmin for the last 5 years (having discovered it when La Residencia was being renovated and we decided to look for a luxurious villa with a swimming pool!)
It is always a worry booking a holiday property for the first time, but you will not be disappointed by Son Jazmin!
The villa is beautifully decorated and furnished (and extremely well maintained) with every possible need taken care of; it has a large pool, is in a stunning sunny location with fabulous mountain and sea views and is just a 15 minute walk/5 minute drive from the village of Deia with a grocery store, pharmacy, little gift shops and wonderful restaurants,La Residencia and Patricia’s are our favourites for lunch and Sebastians and Jaume our favourites for dinner!

We cannot imagine a more perfect place to relax and unwind than at Son Jazmin and hope to stay at the villa for many more years to come!

Review by
Bill & Emma - Berkshire
Date of stay
Saturday 18th Jun 2011


“A luxury house for all seasons”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Where do I begin regarding the beautiful house in Deia, known as Son Jazmin. I feel compelled to write down just how wonderful this place is. The moment one turns the key in the door, an instant calm and serenity sets in. You feel as if you are visiting a very good old friend who never lets you down.
You are greeted by the very welcoming bottle of chilled champagne, the groceries and all those little attentions to detail which mean so much. This is not just a holiday home, it is a much loved home where one can completely relax knowing that you are in such good hands. Anything you need to know or have a problem with, the property manager in the village is more than willing to help. They are both friendly and very efficient. In fact the whole team who help make Son Jazmin so perfect are just the best and very discrete, respecting your privacy at all times. The maids clean the house to perfection, the gardeners are so attentive to every aspect in the beautiful grounds and the warm pool sparkles in the reflections of the mountainside. The views are just simply soothing, with the sea to the front and the amazing mountains and olive groves to the rear. All your cares just drift away. We have holidayed during all of the seasons over the past ten years and the house is so cosy and warm in the winter after your sunny day out on near deserted roads and quiet beaches. The spring light is so clear and perfect for those more arduous but incredible walks. Summer, the pool, the bbq’s, the sun, the stars, the Cala, and the Michelin stared restaurants within a fifteen minute walk, but most of all the sunsets right in front of you as you sip your G and T on one of many terraces thinking of the next perfect day to come and then retiring to your cool air conditioned bedroom with a true feeling of contentment. The fall is still warm and gracious with the ever changing colours of those outstanding vistas.
The house is furnished with a great passion, flair for detail and exceptional comfort. Each year upon our return we have seen further investments being put back into this house in one way or another. There is the recent addition of a fantastic and sophisticated bathroom and a new window with a Juliette style balcony in the master bedroom, all adding to the luxury encapsulating you. This house, the position in which it stands and the surrounding area make your whole holiday just simply one of the best ever.

I defy anyone not to be totally enchanted by Son Jazmin.

Review by
Mike & Pauline - Cheshire
Date of stay
Saturday 12th Jun 2010


“A Perfect Holiday”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Our family has stayed at Hotel Es Moli in Deia for the last nine years and thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
In order to continue our association with beautiful Deia we chose this year to try renting a villa in the same region with our adult family and we were not disappointed!
Son Jazmin more than lived up to our expectations in every respect. The overall design, decor and general layout is exceptional The several levels, patios and many seating areas including the poolside allowed privacy when needed for us all.
The views over the sea are spectacular and the 7 days of brilliant weather provided some amazing sunsets prior to our regular visits to the village for dinner.
The new kitchen and bathrooms are beautifully appointed with every convenience but the ice machine was a great hit.
We dined at Costa D’Or, Sa Vinya, Xelini (Tapas) and of course the very memorable Sebastians which came up to it’s usual very high standard and atmosphere!
We would willing recommend this villa to our friends providing that we always get first pick!

A very relaxing and satisfying experience.

Review by
BC & Annie Derby - Derbyshire
Date of stay
Saturday 21st May 2011


“A real gem of a villa”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A real gem of a villa, situated in an elevated position, in an area that we consider to be one of the most scenic locations on the island. The accomodation is thoughtfully laid out, beautifully furnished, and has many different terraces offering oustanding views of both the Tramuntana mountains and the sea. The sunsets are spectacular from the villa terraces on a warm summers evening, where you can dine al fresco or barbecue. The property is in a very quiet and private location, not overlooked, yet offers easy access by car or on foot to Deia village and it’s range of restaurants, shops and bars. From the villa, you can also access Deia cove on foot and walk the beautiful cliff top paths to Llucalcari and beyond, for the more energetic.

We love our holidays here, and feel compelled to return each year!

Review by
Mick & Kim - Surrey
Date of stay
Saturday 30th Jul 2011